中文  |  English  |  English     

Contact Us


 
 

NECERO OPTICAL FIBER AND CABLE (CHINA) CO., LTD.
TEL: 86-755-88825177
FAX: 86-755-83344200
ATTN: Linda

 

Linda

Mobile:+86-13760438357

Tel: +86-755-88825177

Fax:+86-755-83344200

Mail: Linda@necero.com

Skype: lindaou980034

Lynette Young

Mobile:+86-15994718602

Tel: +86-769-39000763

Fax:+86-755-83344200

Mail: lynette@necero.com

Skype:lynette_550


Haimi

Mobile/whathsapp: +86-13927495365

Tel: +86-0769-39000764

Fax:+86-755-83344200

Email: haimi@necero.com

Skype: Haimirong

Nina Wei

Mobile:+86-13923744193

Tel: +86-769-39000764

Fax:+86-755-83344200

Email:nina@necero.com

Skype:nina_5773


Emily Zeng

Mobile:+86-13927427905

Tel:+86-769-39000762

Fax:86-755-83344200

Email: Emily1@necero.com

Skype necero.authur

Zoe Ceng

Mobile: +86-15994740269

Tel: +86-769-39000763

Fax:86-755-83344200

Email: zoe@necero.com

Skype: 4c08051d927fb9cb

   



Construction and certification